You may cancel your membership or renewal preferences on your account page. Access the billing information from your profile settins, and click "cancel my membership."
Once cancelled, you maintain access to video courses until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
We are sorry to see you go and would love to hear any feedback. If you have time, please send a short email to [email protected].